i am new to th forum

The methods and techniques outlined in The Miracle of New Avatar Power by Geof Gray-Cobb

Topic author
akru
Neophyte

i am new to th forum

Post#1 » Tue Feb 25, 2014 10:22 am

can anyone teach me how to start my magic career

vovin
Adeptus Exemptus

Re: i am new to th forum

Post#2 » Tue Feb 25, 2014 10:38 am

From the world’s #1 magic company comes the world’s #1 school of magic mastery for all budding magicians.
You can now learn illusions and tricks to entertain your family, astound your friends and impress strangers. Magic will open a whole new dimension of fun and knowledge. You do not need to have any experience, simply the desire to learn new skills.

http://www.marvinsmagicschool.co.uk/
Vovin
Remember 'For the Man of Religion, Believes in God, The Magician, Knows God.'
(Ars Solomonis)

~Seraph
Adeptus Minor

Post#3 » Tue Feb 25, 2014 11:24 am

LOL Vovin

Lol

S.

Sent from Samsung S Duos using Tapatalk

"I am alone. There is no God where I am."
Liber AL II-23

Ra-Hoor-Khuit Blog >>

Moonlit Hermit
Adeptus Exemptus

Post#4 » Tue Feb 25, 2014 12:19 pm

Brilliant!
Hey, Rocky, watch me pull a rabbit out of my hat.
Meegius, Betzahuach, Vacdez, Nufeneguidez
http://moonlithermit.blogspot.com/

Topic author
akru
Neophyte

Post#5 » Tue Feb 25, 2014 12:22 pm

thanks vovin and seraph for your comment

ryanmercer
Practicus

Post#6 » Tue Feb 25, 2014 3:43 pm

Vovin wrote:From the world’s #1 magic company comes the world’s #1 school of magic mastery for all budding magicians.
You can now learn illusions and tricks to entertain your family, astound your friends and impress strangers. Magic will open a whole new dimension of fun and knowledge. You do not need to have any experience, simply the desire to learn new skills.

Bwahahahah

What's better is, he believed you. :rofl

Topic author
akru
Neophyte

Post#7 » Wed Feb 26, 2014 1:38 am

ryanmercer wrote: