Questions about Circulation and Fountain Rituals

The methods and techniques outlined in The Miracle of New Avatar Power by Geof Gray-Cobb

Topic author
marshallney
Neophyte

Questions about Circulation and Fountain Rituals

Post#1 » Tue Aug 16, 2016 11:22 pm

Hello, I've been browsing this forum for a while now, while also doing some research on my own. I started working with NAP a few months ago, I've gotten one tremendous success that almost equates to a miracle, as well as minor successes so far. I am completely new to magic, I found a .pdf of both of the NAP books on an image board a while back and started working on them.

Now, I come from a Christian family, I'm not Christian myself (yet) but I was raised as one and I absolutely believe in God as well as on spirits and Angels. I started doing the Circulation+Fountain Rituals recently plus the Bornless One Ritual, when I got to that point, I felt a bit uneasy at the invocation, so I started looking around for more information and found the whole ritual, which to me the names sounded demonic in nature. Am I conjuring demons here? The invocation is very powerful, I could feel it right away. And even though I'm not fully Christian, I became a bit paranoid about that. I really enjoy the Circulation and Fountain rituals as well, I actually healed something wrong that was with my mouth with them. One day however, as I was performing them, it kinda just hit me like a brick that the author was instructing to do 6 breaths from left to right, 6 breaths from front to back, and 6 fountain circulations....666. This feeling of panic took over me and I managed to finish the ritual but I haven't tried it since. Am I just being paranoid? Can someone please enlighten me? I'm not afraid of spirits or angels, but I am of demons. Thanks in advance and sorry if my question was stupid to some of you.

johnblend
Philosophus

Re: Questions about Circulation and Fountain Rituals

Post#2 » Wed Aug 17, 2016 11:17 am